Borderless Networks Architecture Design Specialist

The Cisco Borderless Networks Architecture Design Specialist certification validates your ability to position and sell Borderless Networks Solutions covering routing, switching, security, mobility, and WAN optimization products. It confirms your understanding of the various solutions of Borderless Networks and the underlying technologies and your understanding of Cisco Validated Designs for the Enterprise and design of complex networks.


Valid CCDP, CCDE, CCIE R&S, CCIE Security, CCIE Wireless, or CCA certification

Required Exams

650-379 ABNASEE


Cisco Specialist certifications are valid for two years. To recertify do one of the following:

  • Retake and pass all exams required for the certification
  • Pass a current CCIE or CCDE written exam