Webinar Agile and Business Analysts - Is There a Place For Us?

  • 11th May 2017
  • 19:00 Egypt Standard Time
  • 19:00 CET
  • 18:00 UK Time
  • 13:00 EST

Overview:

As organisations embark on agile initiatives, business analysts can serve a critical role in ensuring the success of those initiatives. This one-hour webinar will explore why business analysts embody core values and skills to thrive in an agile world.

  • Common myths about agile and business analysis
  • Agile roles for business analysts
  • BA skills for succeeding in an agile world
  • Maximizing value - at the core of the BA role

Speakers:

Michelina DiNunno

Michelina DiNunno is a seasoned management professional with extensive experience building high performing teams, leading organizational change initiatives and championing the business analysis profession.  She has led large-scale projects in various capacities including project sponsor, program manager, proxy product owner development manager leveraging SCRUM, agile consultant and change champion.

Technical Requirements:

Internet connection and computer speakers for audio.

Register Now